Hellenic Suite

Add to Cart
Price £13.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB0066
Comp/Arr Watson
Instr. 4cl, 2b.cl
Grade E

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

Mvt 1 Mvt 2 Mvt 3. Mvt 4

A suite of Greek dances from the Aegean Islands,in four movements.
Contrasting moods with a lively 7/8 Finale.
Scored for 4 clarinets & 2 bass clarinets.
Played here by the composer.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)