A Handel Suite

Add to Cart
Price £10.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB0133
Comp/Arr Handel/Watson
Instr. 2cl, bsn
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

A Handel Suite in 5 contrasting movements.
1.Siciliana,  2. Bourée,  3.Sinfonia,  4. Hornpipe,  5. Gavotte.
Arranged for :-  2 Clarinets & Bassoon by Edward Watson

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Alison gardiner
22 Jul 2016

Played Siciliana and Hornpipe at our first pubic performance as a trio at Queens Park Garden Festival in London this summer. We played them with 2 clarinets and a bass clarinet. Worked really well and we are looking forward to tackling the other movements next , possibly for our winter concert with The Palace Band in Alexandra Palace. Tahnk you !

Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)