4 Arrangements for Clarinet Ensemble

Add to Cart
Price £17.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK021
Comp/Arr Vari/Meadows
Instr. 6cl, b.cl
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

Capriccio Espagnol

                          Total Duration: 11 minutes

(i)  Scherzo - Gounod (from Symphonie no.3)
(ii)  Capriccio Espagnol - Rimsky-Korsakov
(iii) Minuet & Trio - Mozart (from Serenade in Eb K375)
(iv) Piece en forme de Habanera - Ravel

These arrangements emerged from working with multiple clarinets, but without the benefits of extended family members like the Eb or Alto. With 6 Clarinet parts and 1 Bass Clarinet, these pieces have a fuller, more flexible sound than a normal quartet. The standard of the parts are as follows;

            Clarinet 1 (upper & lower parts) - G7
            Clarinet 2 (upper & lower parts) - G6
            Clarinet 3 (upper & lower parts) - G5
            Bass Clarinet                             - G6

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)