Two Baroque trios

Add to Cart
Price £8.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK011
Comp/Arr vari/Meadows
Instr. 3sax (sat)
Grade D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.


                                      Duration:  5 minutes

This arrangement contains the Scarlatti Sonata in A minor (Longo 241) and the Bach Fugue in C minor. The articulated nature of the Scarlatti is ideal for wind playing and the Bach reminds us of how well his music translates to the Saxophone.

It is arranged for Soprano, Alto and Tenor Saxophone.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)