The Turning Seasons

Add to Cart
Price £8.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB9802
Comp/Arr Watson
Instr. fl, pft
Grade C

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

Spring March Midsummer Madrigal Serenade to Autumn Jack Frost

Four movements for flute and piano that take us through the four seasons of the year.
1.Spring March, 2.Midsummer Madrigal, 3.Serenade to Autumn, 4.Jack Frost.
I have also written this work for flute, viola and harp.
Flute, cello and harp (both with optional narrator). Poems are by Margaret Buckle.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)