The Turning Seasons

Add to Cart
Price £12.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB0170
Comp/Arr Watson
Instr. ob,vc,pft
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

‘The Turning Seasons’ for Oboe, Cello & Piano (optional Narrator[s]) has five movements which take us on a journey through the seasons of the year.
1. Spring March 2. Midsummer Madrigal 3. Lark Morning, 4. Serenade to Autumn, 5. Jack Frost
The five movements may be played without narrator(s),however poetry by the blind Yorkshire poet, Margaret Buckle is included.
The poems were the starting point for the composition.

Please do not photocopy copyright music

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)