The Turning Seasons

Add to Cart
Price £12.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB0158
Comp/Arr Edward Watson
Instr. fl,vc,pft
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

This composition for flute,cello and piano takes us on a journey through the seasons of the year.
An optional narrator(s) may be added to read the poems of Margaret Buckle.
1. Spring March 2.Midsummer Madrigal 3. Lark Morning
4. Serenade to Autumn 5. Jack Frost

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)