The Turning Seasons

Add to Cart
Price £12.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB0167
Comp/Arr Watson
Instr. s.sax, vla, pft
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

‘The Turning Seasons’ a concert work in 5 movements takes us on a journey through the seasons of the year.
Scored for Soprano Saxophone, Viola and Piano and composed by Edward Watson with optional narrator(s) - poems by Margaret Buckle, a North Yorkshire poet.
1.Spring March, 2.Midsummer Madrigal, 3.Lark Morning, 4.Serenade to Autumn, 5.Jack Frost
Also available for Sop.Sax., Cello and Piano with optional narrator(s)

Please do not photocopy copyright music

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)