Sweet Swan of Avon

Add to Cart
Price £12.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB9871
Comp/Arr Various/Watson
Instr. 2tp,hn,tb,tba
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

Music from Shakespearean England arranged for brass quintet.
1.When that I was and a Little Tiny Boy - Thomas Arne.
2.Galliard - Peter Phillips 3.All in a Garden Green - (Trad.) 
4.Sellinger’s Round - William Byrd 5.Pavan - John Okeover.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)