String Quartet no. 3

Add to Cart
Price £24.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK062
Comp/Arr McGregor
Instr. str4tte
Grade E

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

                Duration: 14 minutes

String Quartet no. 3 by Ivor McGregor (2011) was commisioned by Peter Campbell-Kelly for the City of Birmingham String Quartet.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)