Oboe Sonata

Add to Cart
Price £19.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK051
Comp/Arr McGregor
Instr. ob, pno
Grade E

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

1st Movement (edit) 2nd Movement (edit) 3rd Movement (edit)

                                    Duration: 25 minutes

Composed in 1999, it was first performed by Virginia Shaw and Haruko Kuwabara (piano)

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)