Music for the Imagination

Add to Cart
Price £18.50 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK054
Comp/Arr Sayers
Instr. fl, cl(bcl), pft
Grade E

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

1st movement 2nd movement 3rd movement 4th movement

                        Duration: 11 minutes

An effective, enchanting collection of four short pieces, written for flute, clarinet (doubling bass clarinet) and piano.

The recordings are performed by the Sterling Trio. Click on the link at the bottom of our ‘about’ page to go straight to their website.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)