Mozart Divertimento No.8

Add to Cart
Price £12.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB0023
Comp/Arr Mozart/Watson
Instr. 2cl,2hn,2bn
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

Written in the summer of 1775 at Salzburg,
Mozart’s divertimento in four movements was
originally scored for oboes.
A lively Rondo brings the work to a close.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)