Marriage of Figaro

Add to Cart
Price £12.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK077
Comp/Arr Mozart/West
Instr. 2cl
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

                        Duration: approx. 21 minutes

This arrangement for clarinet duet has ten aria’s from Mozart’s Opera, the Marriage of Figaro:

(i)  Ecco La Marcia
(ii) Voi Che Sapete
(iii) Sull’ aria che Soave Zeffiretto
(iv) Non Piu Andrai Farfallone Amoroso
(v) Se Vuol Signor Continuo
(vi) Se a caso madama
(vii) Deh Vieni Non Tardar
(viii) Porgi Amor
(ix) Crudel! Perchè Finora e Non Mi Mancherai
(x) finale

This arrangement, for two Bb clarinets, is by Genessa West.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)