Fugue Central

Add to Cart
Price £10.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK075
Comp/Arr Meadows
Instr. str4tte
Grade C

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

    Duration: 6 minutes

This collection contains four fugues;

A Walk in the Rain
An English Summer Fugue
A Walk in the Woods
Window Shopping

Composed by B.R.Meadows and scored for two violins, viola, and cello.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)