Four arrangements for Wind Ensemble

Add to Cart
Price £18.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK105
Comp/Arr various/Meadows
Instr. 2fl,2ob,2cl,2bsn
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

        Duration: 11 minutes

(i)  Scherzo - Gounod (from Symphonie no.3)
(ii)  Capriccio Espagnol - Rimsky-Korsakov
(iii) Minuet & Trio - Mozart (from Serenade in Eb K375)
(iv) Piece en forme de Habanera - Ravel

This arrangement is for 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets (with alternative parts for alto & tenor saxophone) & 2 bassoons.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)