Five arrangements for wind ensemble

Add to Cart
Price £20.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK104
Comp/Arr various/Meadows
Instr. 2fl,2ob,2cl,2bsn
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

            Duration: 15 minutes +

(i) theme from Mozart’s Serenade for 13 wind instruments (‘Gran Partita’)
(ii) Nimrod by Elgar
(iii) ‘Confutatis’ from Mozart’s Requiem
(iv) ‘Pavane’ pour une infante defunte by Ravel
(v) two themes from Tchaikovsky’s 6th Symphony

The arrangement is scored for 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets (or alto & tenor saxophone) and 2 bassoons.

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)