Arrangements for 4 Bb Clarinets - Book 3

Add to Cart
Price £15.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial MK076
Comp/Arr Vari/West
Instr. 4cl
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

Adagio (Mozart) Meditation from Thais (Massenet)

            Duration: 8 minutes

This arrangement contains three well-known classics;

Adagio (slow movement from Mozart’s piano concerto K488)
Hebrew Dance (traditional)
Meditation from Thais (Massenet)

Arranged for four Bb clarinets by Genessa West

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)