Aegean Dances

Add to Cart
Price £12.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB0011
Comp/Arr Watson
Instr. s.sax,vc,pft
Grade E+

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

                  Duration:  10 minutes

Folk dances from the Aegean Islands for:
soprano saxophone,cello and piano.
Written in four movements with a lively 7/8 finale

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)