Aegean Dances

Add to Cart
Price £12.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HBHP09
Comp/Arr watson
Instr. fl, va, hp
Grade E+

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

Aegean Dance No.5

                      Duration:  12 minutes
Five Aegean Dances set in three movements with foot tapping 5/8 and 7/8 rhythms.
Also arranged by the composer for flute,cello & harp.
Hear final dance performed by: Trio Sospiroso

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)