A Handel Suite

Add to Cart
Price £12.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB0198
Comp/Arr Handel/Watson
Instr. ob,clt,bsn
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

‘A Handel Suite’ in five movements.
1. Siciliana, 2.Bourée, 3, Hornpipe, 4. Sinfonia, 5. Gavotte
Oboe, Clarinet & Bassoon

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)