A Handel Suite

Add to Cart
Price £10.00 inc. UK P&P
Serial HB0132
Comp/Arr Handel/W
Instr. 2cl, b.cl
Grade C/D

+ £4 for postage outside UK.
Please purchase as normal and we will email you with a separate PayPal invoice for the postage cost.

Siciliana Bourée Sinfonia Hornpipe Gavotte

A Handel Suite in 5 Movements
1. Siciliana, 2. Bourée, 3. Sinfonia, 4. Hornpipe, 5. Gavotte
arr, for 2 Clts & B. Clt by Edward Watson
(Bass Clt parts in treble & bass clefs)
(optional 3rd Clt part in place of B.Clt provided)

Alternative payment methods are available - get in touch with us directly through the contact page.


Add your comment

If you have played this piece, we would love to hear what you think.
Why not leave us a comment.

(we will never make your email address public or pass it on to a third party)